Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jessie Volt Official Blog
4 décembre 2012

Nominee for XBIZ and AVN Awards 2013 !


Voilà j'ai appris Samedi que j'étais nominée aux XBIZ Awards et aux AVN Awards 2013 :)

-Nomination XBIZ Awards dans la catégorie 'Meilleure Scène - Vignette Sortie' : Jessie Volt & Bruce Venture, My Sister’s Hot Friend   Vol. 25 (Naughty America/Pure Play Media) 

- 3 Nominations AVN Awards dans les catégories : 'Meilleure actrice étrangère de l'année', 'Meilleure scène dans une production   étrangère' et 'Meilleur Réalisateur' pour "Jessie Volt Is My Sexy Toy" réalisé par Christophe Clark.

Après cette super nouvelle, je vais acheter ma robe et en janvier direction Las Vegas !

En attendant je serai Jeudi à Paris pour un tournage avec John B.Root !

Bisous à tous

 

Here is I learnt on Saturday that I was nominated for AVN Awards on 2013 and also to the XBIZ Awards :)

- Nomination XBIZ Awards Category 'Best Scene - Vignette Release' : Jessie Volt & Bruce Venture, My Sister’s Hot Friend Vol. 25 (Naughty America/Pure Play Media)

- 3 AVN Awards Nominations Category : 'Female Foreign Performer of the Year', 'Best Sex Scene in a Foreign-Shot Production' with Brazzers and 'Best Director – Foreign Non-Feature' for "Jessie Volt Is My Sexy Toy" directed by Christoph Clark.

After this great news, I'm gonna buy my dress and let's go in January to Las Vegas !

While waiting for it, I'll be on Thursday in Paris for a shooting with the french director John B.Root !

Kisses to all of you

 

AVN-Awards-2013jpg

                                                                  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Jessie Volt Official Blog
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité